A place for all you Bomberman nuts!

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

JE SUIS NOBOSKOT!!!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Noboskot

PostSubject: JE SUIS NOBOSKOT!!!   29/11/08, 04:33 pm

Hello everyone, Noboskot here, and no, I don't speak French. While I only have one Bomberman game (Bomberman '93 on the WII Virtual Console), I still like the series. I am an old school gamer (In fact, I hardly ever play my WII), I'm also a fan of the Mystical Ninja (Ganbare Goemon) series. It's a shame that only like four or five of them were released in the United States... I like to collect Japan games but I actually never came across that many on Ebay or at game stores. I'm not that good at Bomberman '93, I can't get past the first world. Then again I don't play the game as much, actually when I got to the stage where there is a long stretched segment, I think that's when I gave up. Although at the start of 2009 I will probably have more Bomberman games. So far I have three Nintendo Entertainment Systems, two Super Nintendo Entertainment Systems, one SEGA Genesis, and two Nintendo 64s. My favorite music from a video game would have to be the "Wastelands" theme from "The Last Ninja" on the Commodore C64. I really can't think of my favorite game, so it would have to be a three-way tie between Mystical Ninja Starring Goemon for the N64, Super Mario Bros. 3 for the NES, and Gradius 3 for the SNES. Long introduction, right? EDIT: How could I be so foolish? My favorite music from a video game was the "Wastelands" theme from "The Last Ninja" for the Commodore 64!

Last edited by Noboskot on 28/12/08, 04:11 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ruahdohgsh-project.sosblog.com/
Midi
Admin

PostSubject: Re: JE SUIS NOBOSKOT!!!   01/12/08, 01:44 pm

You have too many consoles. Can I have one of your N64s? (JK)